TQM #11

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Leeanne Bullard Email: lbullard@sealing.com Customer: TRI COUNTY EQUIPMENT AND REPAIR Sales Order No.: 1229725 Sales Order Date: 01/18/2019 Vendor: N/A PO No.: N/A […]

TQM #10

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Brent Clark Email: bclark@sealing.com Customer: PUMP SPECIALIST. INC. Sales Order No.: 1229917 Sales Order Date: 01/23/2019 Vendor: CHESTERTON PO No.: 6054058 Non-Conformance Item […]

TQM #09

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Thad Patterson Email: tpatterson@sealing.com Customer: Scout Energy Sales Order No.: 1229327 Sales Order Date: 01/10/2019 Vendor: GPI PO No.: Non-Conformance Item ID’s & […]

TQM #08

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Thad Patterson Email: tpatterson@sealing.com Customer: Phillips 66 Sales Order No.: 1229621 Sales Order Date: 02/01/2019 Vendor: GPI PO No.: Non-Conformance Item ID’s & […]

TQM #07

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Jason Navarette Email: jnavarette@sealing.com Customer: DON-NAN PUMP MIDLAND Sales Order No.: 1229849 Sales Order Date: 01/22/2019 Vendor: PO No.: Non-Conformance Item ID’s & […]

TQM #06

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Raymond Everett Email: reverett@sealing.com Customer: Brandon & Clark Sales Order No.: 1229507 Sales Order Date: 01/22/2019 Vendor: Buffalo Seal & Gasket PO No.: […]

TQM #05

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Raymond Everett Email: reverett@sealing.com Customer: Ducrp Sales Order No.: 1229300 Sales Order Date: 01/09/2019 Vendor: Teadit PO No.: 6052682 Non-Conformance Item ID’s & […]

TQM #04

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Amanda Rule Email: arule@sealing.com Customer: PHILLIPS 66 Sales Order No.: 1228676 Sales Order Date: 12/18/2018 Vendor: TEADIT PO No.: 6053489 Non-Conformance Item ID’s […]

TQM #03

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Lorraine Cobos Email: lcobos@sealing.com Customer: JACKSON HOT OIL Sales Order No.: 1228847 Sales Order Date: 12/21/2018 Vendor: POWER SUPPLY COMPONENTS PO No.: 6053592 […]

TQM #02

Eliminating errors in order taking, order entry, fabrication, purchasing, receiving, and shipping that would result in a delivery of an item that did not meet customer specifications.   Initiating Team Member : Lorraine Cobos Email: lcobos@sealing.com Customer: ENTERPRISE Sales Order No.: 1229538 Sales Order Date: 11/27/2018 Vendor: PO No.: Non-Conformance Item ID’s & Desc.: 004A00201 […]